Mortgage Loans
 

Mortgage Loans

Apply Online Now

Whether you are looking to purchase a new home, or sell your existing home, at HAPO we understand that buying a home can be confusing and that is why our friendly, knowledgeable mortgage professionals are here to help. We can determine your financing needs and then get you set up with the loan that is best suited to help you reach your financial goals.

HAPO is pleased to offer FHA insured mortgage loans as well.

Please contact us for information.

NMLS Consumer Site: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/

Flexible Financing

  • FHA Mortgages
  • Conventional Fixed Rate Loans
  • Adjustable Rate Loans (ARM's)
  • Low Down Payment Loans
  • Manufactured Home Loans
  • Home Equity Loans
  • Jumbo Loans
  • Land Loans...and MORE!

Home Equity Options

The equity you've built in your home is a great way to free up funds for that new renovation or unforeseen expenses.

HAPO offers the following Home Equity options for its members:

  • Fixed Home Equity Loan
  • Home Equity Visa
LEARN MORE

Meet Our Loan Officers

don-frigaard

Don Frigaard

NMLS# 398192 VP of Mortgage Lending Kennewick 509-946-2044 Don.Frigaard@hapo.org
Romelia Cockrum

Romelia Cockrum

NMLS# 130240 Manager of Mortgage Origination Kennewick 509-946-2044 Romi.Cockrum@hapo.org
Jonathan Barragan

Jonathan Barragan

NMLS# 1378708 Loan Officer Yakima 509-946-2044 jonathan.barragan@hapo.org
Nadia M. Gutierrez

Nadia M. Gutierrez

NMLS# 483189 Loan Officer Yakima 509-452-4276 Nadia.Gutierrez@hapo.org
Michael Joseph Rogers

Michael Joseph Rogers

NMLS# 1007216 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Michael.Rogers@hapo.org
Ana Celia Valencia

Ana Celia Valencia

NMLS# 995269 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Ana.Valencia@hapo.org
Lareena Roberson

Lareena Roberson

NMLS# 1199989 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-452-4276 Lareena.Roberson@hapo.org
Jennifer Gibbons

Jennifer Gibbons

NMLS# 857066 Loan Officer Richland 509-946-2044 Jennifer.Gibbons@hapo.org

Trusted REALTORS ®

The following REALTORS® are agents that we have worked with in the past that have provided courteous and professional services to our members.

REALTOR ®Email/WebsiteAgency
Vicki Monteagudovicki@c21-tc.comCentury 21 Tri-Cities
Dallas Greendallas@windermere.comWindermere
Chad MarkelChad_Markel@yahoo.comMarkel Properties