HAPO Community Credit Union - Serving the Tri-Cities and Beyond
Open search popup
Mortgage Loans
 

Mortgage Loans

 

Mortgage Special – No Origination Fee on New Construction!

mortgage_noorig_page_header

Now that you found your dream home, let HAPO provide you the perfect Home Loan.  At the closing of your New construction owner-occupied purchase, HAPO will waive your 1% origination fee.

*Brokered loans to other financial institutions do not qualify. Interest rate and program availability based on credit history, collateral, property Loan-to-value, down payment, loan amount and property appraisal.  Other restriction may apply. Equal Housing Lender. Federally Insured by NCUA. Call HAPO Mortgage at 509-946-2044 for details. HAPO Mortgage is a part of HAPO Community Credit Union. NMLS # 477622

Apply Online Now

One Click and You're Home!

Getting started has never been easier. Once you’ve selected a property or are ready to refinance, the next step is to complete your loan application. With one click you can begin the loan application process right from your computer or mobile device! You can also give us a call or stop by one of our locations and one of our Mortgage Loan Officers will be ready to assist you.

Throughout the loan application process, we provide you with regular updates and are with you every step of the way.

Once your loan is approved and everything is ready to go, your real estate agent or your HAPO Mortgage Loan Officer will work with you to select the escrow/title company to handle the final funding of your loan. And, that’s it! Simple, straightforward, cost effective, and fast!

HAPO is pleased to offer FHA insured mortgage loans as well.

Please contact us for information.

NMLS Consumer Site: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/

Flexible Financing

  • FHA Mortgages
  • Conventional Fixed Rate Loans
  • Adjustable Rate Loans (ARM's)
  • Low Down Payment Loans
  • Manufactured Home Loans
  • Home Equity Loans
  • Jumbo Loans
  • Land Loans...and MORE!

Home Equity Options

The equity you've built in your home is a great way to free up funds for that new renovation or unforeseen expenses.

HAPO offers the following Home Equity options for its members:

  • Fixed Home Equity Loan
  • Home Equity Visa
LEARN MORE

Meet Our Loan Officers

don-frigaard

Don Frigaard

NMLS# 398192 VP of Mortgage Lending Kennewick 509-946-2044 Don.Frigaard@hapo.org
Romelia Cockrum

Romelia Cockrum

NMLS# 130240 Manager of Mortgage Origination Kennewick 509-946-2044 Romi.Cockrum@hapo.org
Jonathan Barragan

Jonathan Barragan

NMLS# 1378708 Loan Officer Yakima 509-946-2044 jonathan.barragan@hapo.org
Nadia M. Gutierrez

Nadia M. Gutierrez

NMLS# 483189 Loan Officer Yakima 509-452-4276 Nadia.Gutierrez@hapo.org
Michael Joseph Rogers

Michael Joseph Rogers

NMLS# 1007216 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Michael.Rogers@hapo.org
Ana Celia Valencia

Ana Celia Valencia

NMLS# 995269 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Ana.Valencia@hapo.org
Misty Thomas

Misty Thomas

NMLS# 711083 Loan Officer Vancouver 360-605-1010 Ext: 35023 Misty.Thomas@hapo.org
Jennifer Gibbons

Jennifer Gibbons

NMLS# 857066 Loan Officer Richland 509-946-2044 Jennifer.Gibbons@hapo.org

Trusted REALTORS ®

The following REALTORS® are agents that we have worked with in the past that have provided courteous and professional services to our members.

REALTOR ®Email/WebsiteAgency
Dallas Greendallas@dallasgreenteam.comRemax Professionals
Reece HammReece@rcsothebysrealty.comRetter & Company Sotheby’s International Realty
Michael Cordycordy@rcsothebysrealty.comRetter & Company Sotheby’s International Realty
Kelley Gravenslundkelley.g@c21-tc.comCentury 21 Tri Cities 
Sherry EllisSherry@tri-citieslife.comTri Cities Life
Shana BrownShanaBrown@kwrealty.comKELLER WILLIAMS REALTY Tri Cities
Kris Leistritzkleistritz@bhhscentral.comBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Central Washington Real Estate Tri-Cities
Obdulia Chavezobdulia@deserthillsrealty.netDesert Hills Realty Inc
David Gonzalezsalesdgj@gmail.comProfessional Realty Services International 
HAPO
601 Williams Blvd. Richland, WA 99354
Phone: 509-943-5676